Last Login:


Member Since:11/05/2015 Accept Rate:100%
6 families tagged this carer as their favorite.



40 years old 4 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα 2 παιδιών 11 και 12 χρονών αντίστοιχα και παραδίδω μαθήματα γερμανικών.Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και τη συναναστροφή μαζί τους.Μπορώ να εργαστώ στο χώρο του γονέα αλλά και στον δικό μου.Ταυτόχρονα με την φύλαξη του παιδιού θα μπορούσε να γίνει και η εκμάθηση αγγλικής ή γερμανικής γλώσσας.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/05/2015


tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Diplomas
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)


Extra services: Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekdays, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (1 year experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)

Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
tick Autism (Fluent )
tick Asthma (Fluent )
tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
tick ΟCD (Fluent )
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )