Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

είμαι 21 χρονών, νηπιαγωγός και κάνω την πρακτική μου σε νηπιαγωγείο εδώ και ένα χρόνο. Στο παρελθόν έχω εργαστεί στη φύλαξη παιδιών, διδύμων. Δεν καπνίζω, ασχολούμαι με το ποδόσφαιρο και έχω δουλέψει στο Γυμναστήριο του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης ( 2 έτη) και σε κατασκηνώσεις σαν ομαδάρχισσα με παιδιά μικρής ηλικίας (2 έτη). Λατρεύω τα παιδιά, το παιχνίδι μαζί τους και ψάχνω εργασία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Spanish
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Football
Image Athletics
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    τμήμα επιστημών προσχολικής αγωγής και εκπαίδευσης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia