Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 52 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι μητερα 3 παιδιων (15, 20 και 23 ετων) και θα ηθελα πολυ να εργαστω με παιδια!! διαθετω υπομονη, αγαπη και επιμονη οπου αυτη χρειαζεται. Μου αρεσουν οι Τεχνες, το Σινεμα, το Θεατρο, η Λογοτεχνια, η θαλασσα και ειναι αληθεια πως θα προτιμουσα οι γονεις των παιδιων που θα φυλουσα, να ανηκουν στο χωρο των Τεχνων, χωρις φυσικα ,με την προτιμηση μου αυτη, να θελω να μειωσω ολους τους αλλους γονεις τους οποιους εκτιμω εξισου και στους οποιους συγκαταλεγομαι κι εγω!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Halandri, Holargos