logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Attiki

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπερα στους γονεις. Γνωριζω την αγωνια του γονεα προκειμενου να βρει τον καταλληλο ανθρωπο για το παιδι του .Για μενα το σπουδαιοτερο ειναι η αγαπη και το να μπορει κανεις να εκμαιευσει απο τα ματια του παιδιου αυτα που θελει να πει αλλα δεν ξερει . Ειναι απαραιτητο αυτο ισως περισσοτερο και απο την καθημερινη ρουτινα .Μετραει η ψυχη του περισσοτερο και η γαληνη του Αυτο διδαχθηκα απο τους 75 μαθητες που ειχα ως καθηγητρια Γαλλικων, αυτο διδαχθηκα και απο την εμπειρια μου στην Αγγλια τα τελευταια χρονια Δουλεψα πολυ με νεογεννητα και ακομη και απο αυτα , αυτο αποκομισα .Πιστευω οτι οταν κρατας την ψυχη του παιδιου γαληνια εχεις κερδισει το στοιχημα που λεγεται ΠΑΙΔΙ.Εχει να σου δοσει πολλα πολλα περισσοτερα απο οτι εσυ προσφερεις. Και εγω αυτο προσφερω αγαπη, γαληνη τρυφεροτητα και ενσυναισθηση.Σας ευχαριστω

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Ballet
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Sorbone Γαλλιας

    Degree title:

    ΓΑΛΛΙΚΗ ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΙΑ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Argyroupoli, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Ilioupoli