logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από τότε που άρχισα να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά, η ζωή μου έχει γεμίσει με σχήματα, χρώματα και κυνηγητά, κρυφτούλι, μουσικές και γάργαρα γέλια, φρουτόκρεμες και παραμύθια, παιδικά καμώματα και καλέσματα, αεροπλανάκια και φιλιά, χτυπώ τα δυο μου χέρια χαρωπά, νανουρίσματα και ταξίδια μαγικά!

Ύστερα από 5 χρόνια εμπειρίας στη φύλαξη και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση βρεφών και νηπίων αποφάσισα να εμπλουτίσω τις γνώσεις μου με σπουδές στην παιγνιοθεραπεία/δραματοθεραπεία.

Στην επαφή μου με το παιδί δίνω ιδιαίτερη σημασία στο παιχνίδι του γιατί μέσα από αυτό μαθαίνω για τις προτιμήσεις του, τις κλίσεις του αλλά και τις αγωνίες και τους φόβους του. Με μεγάλη χαρά του προσφέρω τη δυνατότητα να πειραματιστεί και να εκφραστεί μέσα από τη μουσικοκινητική, το θέατρο και τα εικαστικά.

Πρόθεσή μου είναι να στηρίξω και να διευκολύνω τον γονιό σε αυτό το τόσο σημαντικό έργο: να αναθρέψει παιδιά συνειδητά, που να εμπιστεύονται τον εαυτό τους και τις ικανότητές τους και να αλληλεπιδρούν με σύνεση και διορατικότητα με τον κόσμο γύρω τους.

{Ενδιαφέρομαι για περιστασιακή ή μόνιμη απασχόληση}

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Yoga
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Kέντρο Δραματοθεραπείας Έρμα

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Peristeri, Petralona, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Κerameikos