Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα Μ. και είμαι Ψυχολόγος. Διαθέτω εργασιακή εμπειρία με παιδιά ηλικίας 3-5 ετών, παιδιά σχολικής ηλικίας, καθώς και εφήβους, σε δημόσιους φορείς, αλλά και ιδιωτικά. Βασική μου μέριμνα αποτελεί η ανάπτυξη των ψυχολογικών, κοινωνικών και γνωστικών ικανοτήτων των νέων ανθρώπων, σε άμεση συνάφεια με την βελτίωση των οικογενειακών σχέσεων. Ο σεβασμός, η αγάπη, η εχεμύθεια ως προς το ψυχολογικό-ιατρικό-οικογενειακό ιστορικό, η συνεργασία και η συνέπεια αποτελούν τον πυλώνα των επαγγελματικών μου αρχών.

Με χαρά μου θα συνεργαστώ με τους ενδιαφερόμενους γονείς και τα παιδιά τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Prenatal councelling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Institution, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Stefanos , Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Acharnes, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Drosia, Ekali, Zografou, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Ilisia, Kifisia, Krioneri, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos