logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Nannuka Volunteer

Special needs tutor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Όλα τα παιδιά μπορούν να τα καταφέρουν να βελτιωθούν σε τομείς γνωστικούς, κοινωνικούς, συναισθηματικούς τομείς, αν ξέρουν πού πρέπει να φτάσουν (ο βασικός στόχος), για ποιο λόγο (το κίνητρο του παιδιού) και με ποιο τρόπο (το μέσο). Σκοπός δικός μου είναι να αυτονομηθεί το παιδί που αναλαμβάνω, καθώς έτσι ωριμάζει και γίνεται στη συνέχεια υπεύθυνο και αυτόνομο. Οι μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, γενικές ή ειδικές, είναι απλά δυσκολίες, απλές ή πιο σύνθετες, που με την κατάλληλη εκπαίδευση εξομαλύνονται και γίνονται διαχειρίσιμες. Το κλειδί σε όλα είναι να ακούς...

Δεν είμαι διαθέσιμη πρωινές ώρες μέχρι τις 13.15 σε καθημερινή βάση.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/01/2017

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ανατολικού Λονδίνου

    Degree title:

    Ειδική Αγωγή
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, camp, institution, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gerakas, Gkizi, Zografou, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Krioneri, Lykavitos, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi