logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Ilisia

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θα χαιρόμουν να βοηθήσω τους μικρούς μας μαθητές να ξεπεράσουν τις δυσκολίες που αντιμετωπίζουν στη Φυσική,τα Μαθηματικά και τη Χημεία ,αλλά και να τα αγαπήσουν!
Απόφοιτη του τμήματος Φυσικής του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών (ΕΚΠΑ)
Έχω δουλέψει με μαθητές δημοτικού και γυμνασίου κατ\'οίκον ,καθώς επίσης ολοκλήρωσα την πρακτική άσκηση εργασίας σε γνωστό φροντιστήριο β\' βάθμιας εκπαίδευσης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Geography
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Athens

    Degree title:

    φυσικός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Tavros, Goudi