Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

μου αρεσουν πολυ τα παιδια να τα φροντιζω και να παιζω μαζι τους. Εχω μεγαλωσει αρκετα παιδια βρεφικης και νηπιακεις ηλικιας. ειμαι φοιτητρια και σπουδαζω μαιευτικη και βοηθος χειρουργιου. κανω τη πρακτικη μου σε δημοσιο νοσοκομειο και εχω διπλωμα βοηθος νοσηλευτριας. Ειμαι διαθεσιμη απογευματα και βραδινα λογο μαθηματων τησ σχολης μου τα πρωινα

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Albanian (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro