logo

Babysitter



Residence: Corfu

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα τελευταία δυο χρόνια ασχολήθηκα με την φύλαξη και την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών. Βοηθώντας αρκετές ελληνικές οικογένειες καθώς και τουριστών απέκτησα αρκετή εμπειρία. Μέσα από διάφορες άλλες δραστηριότητες όπως το θεατρικό παιχνίδι, η συγγραφή παιδικού παραμυθιού και οι κατασκηνωτικές δράσεις μου δόθηκε η ευκαιρία να έρθω πολύ κοντά στα παιδιά. Κρίνω τον εαυτό μου ικανό ως προς την φύλαξη, την δημιουργική απασχόληση και την σχολική προετοιμασία τους. Όχι μόνο περνάμε όμορφα μαζί παίζοντας αλλά και δημιουργικά καθώς μέσα από διάφορα παιχνίδια μεταλαμπαδεύω γνώσεις!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Italian
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    ΙΟΝΙΟ

    Degree title:

    ΙΣΤΟΡΙΑ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Corfu