Popular profile


Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας αγαπητοι γονεις...Ονομαζομαι Γωγω (Γεωργια ) Ειμαι Μη καπνιστρια.
Εχω να δώσω πολυ αγαπη φροντιδα και τρέλα (με τη καλη εννοια ) στο παιδι σας..
Μαζι με το παιδι μπορουμε να μαθουμε χειροτεχνιες..τραγουδια....να ασχοληθουμε με εκπαιδευτικά παιχνιδια..ακόμη να διαβαζουμε παραμυθακια η ακομα καλυτερρα να φτιαχνουμε δικες μας ιστοριες μαθαινοντας ετσι καλους τροπους συμπεριφορας.
Επισης μαζί με τις δικές μου ιδέες Θα μας ηταν ακομη πιο ευχαριστο αν ετοιμάζατε ενα επιθυμητο προγραμμα απασχόλησης μεσα στα πλαισια που θα επιθυμουσατε οι ιδιοι να απασχοληθει το παιδι σας. Με αυτο το τροπο θα εξασφαλιζοταν μια εξαιρετικη συνεργασια για το καλυτερο δυνατο του παιδιου!!!

Θα ηταν χαρά μου να συνεργαστουμε......!!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Pefki