logo

Music teacher



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργάζομαι σαν Μουσικοπαιδαγωγός από το 1990 και έχω ασχοληθεί με όλες τις βαθμίδες εκπαιδευσης.Στον τομέα της Μουσικοκινητικής έχω δουλέψω για αρκετά χρόνια σε παιδικούς σταθμούς αλλά και σε ωδεία.Συγκεκριμένα έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδιά από 2-6 ετών

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Music

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro