Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad


Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Προσφέρω σημαντική βοήθεια στα παιδιά, ως δασκάλα εν ενεργεία αλλά και ως άνθρωπος με μεγάλη όρεξη για αναζήτηση, μελέτη, δημιουργική απασχόληση.
Θα χαρώ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου για τα εξής θέματα: ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, βοήθεια και στήριξη με πρόσθετο υλικό στη μελέτη Δημοτικού και δημιουργική απασχόληση σε ελεύθερο χρόνο! Συγκεκριμένα, αναλαμβάνω την καθημερινή μελέτη του παιδιού ή την ενισχυτική διδασκαλία σε Γλώσσα και Μαθηματικά και δευτερεύοντα (κάλυψη κενών που υπάρχουν από τους γρήγορους ρυθμούς του σχολείου) τις ημέρες και ώρες που θα επιλέξουμε μαζί, παρέχοντας υποστηρικτικό υλικό (φυλλάδια για ενίσχυση) στα βασικά μαθήματα αλλά και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση, προετοιμασία για το Δημοτικό, τέλος τη στήριξη και ενίσχυση παιδιών Δημοτικού με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες , προσεγμένη ενίσχυση αυτών στα μαθήματα του σχολείου και απασχόληση στον ελεύθερό τους χρόνο.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/02/2017


Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko