logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Ilisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει νοσηλευτική, έχω προυπηρεσία σχεδόν 5 χρόνια και αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη παιδιών έως 5 χρονών, είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά πρωινές ώρες, όχι σαββατοκύριακο ενώ στα καθήκοντα μου μπορεί να περιλαμβάνεται το μαγείρεμα και το σιδέρωμα σε ότι αφορά μόνο το παιδί.
*Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν.
*Σε περίπτωση ανάγκης μπορώ να μείνω και μετά της 4 όπως και το σαββατοκύριακο.
*Το ωράριο μπορεί να αλλάξει σύμφωνα με τις ανάγκες των γονέων και κατόπιν συνεννόησης.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kolonaki, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi