logo

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Diavata

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με αγάπη, υπευθυνότητα στη συντροφιά του παιδιού σας. Ευχάριστες στιγμές, με γέλιο, παιχνίδια και τραγούδια. Στιγμές δημιουργικής απασχόλησης που ξετρελαίνουν μικρά και μεγάλα παιδιά. Εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα και δραστηριότητες σε συνεργασία με την κάθε μανούλα ξεχωριστά. Η χαρά και η διασκέδαση του παιδιού σας αποτελεί πρώτο μέλημα των πράξεών μου, καθώς ευτυχισμένα παιδιά σημαίνει ευτυχισμένοι γονείς.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Kalamaria, Sindos, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre)