logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ειδικη παιδαγωγός ,απόφοιτος του παιδαγωγικού ειδικης αγωγης του πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας,και εργάζομαι δεκα χρονια σε γενικα και ειδικά σχολεια,και τα απογεύματα σε ΚΑΤ οίκον διδασκαλία σε μαθητες δημοτικου με δεπυ και αλλες μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.
Επισης ειμαι κάτοχος μάστερ στη σχολικη ψυχολογία .
Αναλαμβανω φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση απο Σεπτέμβρη έως Ιούλιο .

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Spanish
Image Italian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Roma tor vergata και πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλίας (βασικό πτυχιο)

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Glyka Nera, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Pagkrati, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi