Residence: Galatsi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας!Ονομάζομαι Κυριακή και είμαι
Bοηθός Φυσικοθεραπεύτρια ! Έχω μεγαλώσει σε πολυμελή οικογένεια και έχω πολλά ανήψια με αποτέλεσμα να έρχομαι σε καθημερινή επαφή με παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας, να τα φροντίζω και να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά. Επιπλέον τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια εργάστηκα σε οικογένεια ως babysitter μετά παιδιά με ηλικία 0 έως 13 ετών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και η ενασχόλησή μου μαζί τους με γεμίζει χαρά. Θα χαρώ πολύ να σας γνωρίσω!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lamprini, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Rizoupoli , Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko