logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλημέρα ή καλησπέρα. Ονομάζομαι Ελένη και έχω τελειώσει βρεφονηπιαγωγός. Έχω συστατικές επιστολές απ' όλες τις οικογένειες, εφόσον ζητηθούν μπορώ να δώσω (για διασφάλιση των προσωπικών τους στοιχείων δεν τα δημοσιοποιώ στην ιστοσελίδα). Εργάζομαι σε σπίτια ως baby sitter - νταντά και δημιουργική απασχόληση του παιδιού από το 2000. Ηλικίες παιδιών όλα αυτά τα χρόνια από 20 ημερών έως 20 χρονών. Έχω εργαστεί από ώρες έως και χρόνια - ως εσωτερική - σε καλοκαιρινές διακοπές μαζί τους - σε μονοήμερα ταξίδια με την οικογένεια - συνοδός σε νοσοκομείο που προέκυψε πρόβλημα υγείας του παιδιού - προετοιμασία του παιδιού για τον παιδικό σταθμό - παράδοση και παραλαβή παιδιού στο σχολείο - σε μονογονεικές οικογένειες - με δίδυμα - υπεύθυνη παιδικών πάρτυ - σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις - σε παιδικό σταθμό - σε παιδότοπο - σε ίδρυμα-ορφανοτροφείο. Περιστεσιακά εργάζομαι ήδη σε οικογένειες, άστατες ώρες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/12/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ι.Ε.Κ. ΠΑΣΤΕΡ Θεσ/νίκης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)