logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 47 ετών και έχω πολύ μεγάλη αγάπη και υπομονή με τα παιδια! Εργσστηκα οκτω μηνες ως εσωτερική σε οικογένεια στο Λονδίνο και τωρα εργαζομαι και παλι σαν εσωτερικη σε πολυ γνωστη οικογενεια της aθηνας!με ενδιαφερειμνα εργασθω ως εξωτερικη πλεον! Γνωριζω Αγγλικά αρκετά καλά και ήδη τα έχω εξασκήσει στο Λονδίνο.Εχω εργασθεί συνολικά 12 και πλέον έτη με π αιδιά από νεογέννητα εως 7 ετών .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko