Popular profile


Place of residence: Moschato

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας,
Ονομάζομαι Λ. Αγγελική κι είμαι 28 ετών. Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και θέλω να τα κάνουν να αγαπούν τη μάθηση αλλά και τον εαυτό τους εστιάζοντας στα ιδιαίτερα χαρίσματά τους. Είμαι πολύ ευχάριστη, υπομονετική κι εργατική. Αγαπώ τις τέχνες καθώς ασχολούμαι ερασιτεχνικά με το θέατρο και τη δημιουργική γραφή. Εκτιμώ τους κόπους και τις θυσίες των γονιών γι' αυτό επιθυμώ τη συνεργασία τους για το καλό του παιδιού τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    ΦΠΨ, Καποδιστριακό
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Glyfada, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tavros, Halandri, Holargos