logo

Educator



Residence: Nea Makri

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός και έχω τελειώσει απο το 2013,δουλευω σε νηπιαγωγείο μέσω προγράμματος voucher αυτη τη περίοδο δηλαδή μέχρι τον Ιούνιο του 2015.
Με ευχαριστεί αρκετα η διδασκαλία προς τα παιδιά και κυρίως στη νηπιακή και προσχολική ηλικία. Κατέχω πλούσια φαντασία και μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με το διάβασμα και τη ζωγραφική.Είμαι υπομονετική και χαμογελαστή. Το διάστημα που περασε έχω προσέξει 3 παιδιά κατ οικον ηλικιας 2-2.5 ετών και έχω εργαστεί ως αναπληρώτρια νηπιαγωγός σε παιδικό σταθμό για 10 μήνες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Nea Makri