logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Papagou

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κέλλυ Α. . Έχω γεννηθεί και μεγαλώσει στον Χολαργό Αττικής.
Έχω σπουδάσει στο Τμήμα Πλαστικών Τεχνών και Επιστημών της Τέχνης στο ΑΕΙ Ιωαννίνων και μετά από την ολοκλήρωση των σπουδών μου συνέχισα στην Δραματική Σχολή ΕΜΠΡΟΣ.
Εργάζομαι ως ηθοποιός και έχω εργαστεί και ως καθηγήτρια χορού σε παιδιά ηλικιάς 4-15 ετών.
Έχω εργαστεί σε ομάδες που ασχολούνται με την δημιουργική απασχόληση και την θεραπεία των παιδιών όπου τα εργαλεία μας είναι το θέατρο , ο χορός και το παιχνίδι.
Στο παρελθόν έχω εργαστεί ως εμψυχώτρια σε εκδηλώσεις και πάρτυ!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 8 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyka Nera, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Petralona, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi