logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά, μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τούς να διαβάζουμε, να ζωγραφίζουμε, να παίζουμε και καλά να περνάμε την ώρα μας. Μου αρέσει να μοιράζομαι τις γνώσεις μου στην ρώσικη γλώσσα και να τις δίνω στους ανθρώπους που τις ζητάνε.Είμαι απο την Ουκρανία αλλά ζω στην Ελλάδα σχεδόν 8 χρόνια και είμαι παντρεμένη με Ελληνα. Τα Ελληνικά μου είναι πάρα πολύ καλά.
Εχω σημειώσει ως συστατική μόνο τον σύζυγό μου διότι έχω συνεργαστεί μόνο με οικογένειες απο τη πρεσβεία του Καζακστάν οι οποίες τώρα δεν βρίσκονται στην Ελλάδα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Ukrainian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ano Patisia, Drapetsona, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Piraeus, Perama, Petralona, Petroupoli , Tavros, Filothei, Psichiko