Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Petralona

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα παιδιά είναι οι νέοι άνθρωποι που ανακαλύπτουν τον κόσμο. Ως παιδαγωγός, μέλημά μου είναι να βοηθάω την ανάπτυξη κάθε δεξιότητας των παιδιών και να τους δημιουργώ ερεθίσματα ώστε, μεγαλώνοντας, να είναι σε θέση να ευτυχούν και να προσφέρουν στο κοινωνικό σύνολο. Με πτυχίο Νομικής και Θεάτρου στο δισάκι μου, προσπαθώ ν' αναπτύσσω στα παιδιά τη φαντασία τους, την παιδεία και την καθαρή τους ματιά. Να μεγαλώνουν με πνευματική, ψυχική και σωματική υγεία. Πέρα από νομικός είμαι και περφόρμερ-ηθοποιός, γνωρίζω ζογκλερικά και μουσική, ενώ μεγάλη μου αγάπη είναι τα βιβλία. Όλα αυτά, σε συνδυασμό με χαμόγελο, κατανόηση και φαντασία τα χρησιμοποιώ όχι μόνο με τα παιδιά, αλλά και στην καθημερινότητά μου για μια πιο αισιόδοξη αντιμετώπιση των πάντων!
*Συμμετοχή στο σεμινάριο "Μαθαίνω να αγαπώ το διάβασμα" Nannuka School, 12/09/2015.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 02/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Accordion
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    1) Θεατρικών Σπουδών Ναυπλίου, Παν.Πελοποννήσου 2) Νομική Σχολή Κομοτηνής, Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστήμιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Petralona, Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi