logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Kamatero

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Σταυρουλάκη Μ. και έχω σπουδάσει στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών από όπου και αποφοίτησα το Νοέμβριο του 2014 με βαθμό πτυχίου 9,47. Τα τελευταία δύο χρόνια κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές δημοτικού συνεπώς έχω μια σχετική εμπειρία στον κλάδο ενώ παράλληλα παρακολουθώ επιμορφωτικά σεμινάρια και ημερίδες σε θέματα παιδαγωγικής. Είμαι μέλος πολύτεκνης οικογένειας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Ε.Κ.Π.Α.

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Ilion, Kamatero, Petroupoli , Halandri, Psichiko