logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η φροντίδα και η αγωγή του παιδιού είναι σημαντικό να γίνεται με αγάπη, αφού η εκπλήρωσή τους επηρεάζει την μετέπειτα ανάπτυξη του. Η εμπειρία μου λοιπόν ως μητέρα κόρης 13 ετών, ως εργαζομένης στο Κέντρο Προστασίας Παιδιού Αττικής "Η Μητέρα" εδώ και 25 χρόνια και ως απόφοιτος του ΤΕΙ Βρεφονηπιοκομίας είναι μεγάλη. Θα χαρώ πολύ να φανεί χρήσιμη και σε σας. Η εργασία μου στο Κέντρο γίνεται με βάρδιες, γιαυτό και η διαθεσημότητά μου τις μέρες και ώρες που αναγράφω στο ημερολόγιο θα γίνεται κατόπιν συννενόησης με την ενδιαφερόμενη οικογένεια και θα είναι σταθερή.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ Βρεφονηπιοκομίας

    Degree title:

    Βρέφη και Νήπια
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:5+ years
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Petralona