logo
Profile with recommendations

Pediatric Nurse



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και τα παιδιά το εισπράττουν αυτό και το ανταποδίδουν. Είμαι φιλική κοινωνική και πρόσχαρη και γλυκιά με τα παιδιά αλλά και με τους γονείς. Συνάπτω πολύ καλές σχέσεις και με τους γονείς αλλά και με τα παιδιά είμαι επαγγελματική σοβαρή εκεί που πρέπει πολύ υπεύθυνη και οργανωτική. Έχω τεράστια υπομονή και κατανόηση. Όλες οι συνεργασίες μου ήταν μακροχρόνιες και ακόμα και τώρα κρατάω φιλικές επαφές. Πιστεύω ότι μπορώ να είμαι η κατάλληλη και για το δικό σας ή δικά σας παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Patra, Kiato