logo

Educator



Residence: Siteia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από την σχολή τον Ιούνιο του 2014. Από τότε κατοικώ στην Σητεία από όπου κατάγομαι. Έχω αποκτήσει εμπειρία με τα παιδιά στα πλαίσια της πρακτικής άσκησης(τέσσερα εξάμηνα πρακτική άσκηση σε δημόσια νηπιαγωγεία του νομού Ρεθύμνου).Επισης, εργάστηκα για 3 μήνες σε ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό της Σητείας το καλοκαίρι του 2015.Ακόμα έχω αναλάβει την φύλαξη παιδιών από 3-7 ετων, ενώ εχω βοηθήσει στην μελέτη παιδιού δευτέρας Δημοτικού.Τέλος,είμαι εθελοντής στην Λέσχη ανάγνωσης Σητείας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης Ρέθυμνο

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Siteia