logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Vari

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως καθηγήτρια, έχω δυόμιση χρόνια διδακτική εμπειρία όμως από το γυμνάσιο φαινόταν ο θαυμασμός και ο ενθουσιασμός μου για τις ξένες γλώσσες. Αμέσως ήξερα ότι θέλω να γίνω δασκάλα και πιο συγκεκριμένα δασκάλα γερμανικών. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και για την γερμανική γλώσσα φαίνεται από την πρώτη κιόλας γνωριμία μαζί μου.Η χαρά,η όρεξη,η ευγένεια,η θέληση για μάθηση και η δημιουργικοτητα με βοηθούν να κάνω ένα ευχάριστο μάθημα έχοντας έτσι την προσοχή του μαθητή στραμμένη πάνω μου. Σκοπός του μαθήματος δεν είναι μόνο η απόκτησή διπλώματος της γερμανικής γλώσσας αλλά και το να μπορεί ο μαθητής αργότερα να την χρησιμοποιεί με ευκολία και άνεση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/06/2015

Services:

Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Kallithea, Koropi, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro