logo
Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Lykovrisi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά. Επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα επειδή με γεμίζει. Αυτό που σου δίνουν τα παιδιά μέσα από την αθώα τους ψυχή είναι ανεκτίμητο. Θα ήθελα να τους προσφέρω ότι καλύτερο μπορώ σε όλα τα επίπεδα. Παρακολουθώ σεμινάρια και θα συνεχίσω να το κάνω ώστε να εξελίξω αυτό που σπούδασα όσο περισσότερο γίνεται. Μαζί θα παίξουμε, θα τραγουδήσουμε, θα διασκεδάσουμε, θα δημιουργήσουμε και θα εκφραστούμε με όποιον τρόπο μας ευχαριστεί. Επίσης λατρεύω τα ταξίδια, τα ζώα κι ενδιαφέρομαι για την οικολογία. Πιστεύω πως αυτά με χαρακτηρίζουν. Το μόνο που μένει είναι να με γνωρίσετε. Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΟΑΕΔ Ρέντη

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Pefki