logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!Είμαι Κοινωνική Λειτουργός με μεγάλη εμπειρία με παιδιά μέσω της εργασίας μου καθώς και με άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες.
Εργασιακή Εμπειρία:
9/2015 εως σήμερα "ΜΙΚΡΟΙ ΔΗΜΙΟΥΡΓΟΙ" , Κέντρο Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης παιδιών , Γέρακας
9/2010 – 7/2013 Φύλαξη Παιδιού (δημιουργική απασχόληση , παιχνίδι , μελέτη μαθημάτων)
10/12-1/2013 (πρακτική άσκηση) Κέντρο Συμβουλευτικής και Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης ΑΜΕΑ Δήμου Καισαριανής
10/14-3/15 (εξάμηνη πρακτική άσκηση )Κέντρο Συμβουλευτικής και Δημιουργικής Απασχόλησης ΑΜΕΑ Δήμου Καισαριανής
Συμμετοχή στο τμήμα Θεατρικού Παιχνιδιού , βοήθεια στις παραστάσεις , βοήθεια στην συγγραφή θεατρικών έργων , δημιουργία σκηνικών κα.
Συμμετοχή στο τμήμα Χοροθεραπείας.
Συντονισμός ομάδας χειροτεχνίας , κινητοποίηση όλων των μελών , καταμερισμός εργασιών σύμφωνα με τις δυνατότητες του κάθε μέλους.
Συμβουλευτική σε μέλη του Κέντρου και στις οικογένειες τους.


3/2015 Παρακολούθηση Βιωματικού σεμιναρίου για το θεατρικό παιχνίδι από το Εργαστήριο Παιχνιδιού (εντατικό διάρκειας 16ώρων)

4-2014 έως σήμερα Pulsar café , Πανόρμου
Σέρβις-μπουφέ



Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 16 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΉΝΑΣ

    Degree title:

    ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΚΗ ΛΕΙΤΟΥΡΓΟΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Votanikos, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Lykavitos, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi