logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Απόφοιτη του τμήματος Φιλοσοφικής,Παιδαγωγικής & Ψυχολογίας,κατεύθυνσης Ψυχολογίας του ΕΚΠΑ.Έχω εμπειρία με τα παιδιά καθώς έχω δουλέψει σε κατασκηνώσεις ως ομαδάρχισσα-υπεύθυνη 24/24ωρο για μεγάλο αριθμό παιδιών & για μεγάλο χρονικό διάστημα-,έχω ασχοληθεί με παράδοση ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων σε μαθητές Δημοτικού-Γυμνασίου.Επιπλέον μεγάλο μέρος της εμπειρίας μου οφείλεται στο γεγονός ότι έχω μικρότερη αδερφή κατά 10 χρόνια και έχω επαφή με όλα τα στάδια ανάπτυξης ενός παιδιού.Η αλληλεπίδραση με τα παιδιά έχει εξελίξει στοιχεία της προσωπικότητας μου όπως η υπευθυνότητα,η υπομονή και η επιμονή.Η ζωντάνια και η θετική στάση ζωής είναι επίσης βασικά στοιχεία του χαρακτήρα μου.Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και αυτά επίσης εμένα,και μου αρέσει να συμβάλλω στην διαμόρφωση της προσωπικότητάς τους μέσα από την εκπαίδευση και τις δραστηριότητες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree:

    ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΙΚΑ,ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΑ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Ymittos, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi