logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας. Είμαι παιδαγωγός και αγαπώ κάθε ενασχόληση με τα βρέφη και παιδιά. Γιαυτό αποφοίτησα πρόσφατα από το τμήμα ΙΕΚ προσχολικής αγωγής δραστηριοτήτων, δημιουργίας και έκφρασης. Έχω προϋπηρεσία σε δημόσιους παιδικούς σταθμούς στην Νέα Σμύρνη και έχω φυλάξει βρέφη έως 5 χρονών.Ασχολούμαι με την ευεξία γέλιου σε παιδιά.Μου αρέσει να ενημερώνομαι συνεχώς για το επάγγελμα μου, και με κάθε ευκαιρία παρακολουθώ σεμινάρια που αφορούν την ειδικότητα μου.

Τέλος έχω επισυνάψει στη Nannuka πιστοποιητικό υγείας για να νιώθετε και εσείς πιο ασφαλείς με την επιλογή στο προφίλ μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Arab Emirates tick
  • Austria tick
  • Jamaica tick
  • Bahamas tick
  • British Virgin Islands tick
  • Costa Rica tick
  • French Polynesia tick
  • Puerto Rico tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ιεκ καλαμακιου

    Degree:

    Παδδέ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Down Syndrome
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Lagonisi, Palaio Faliro