Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από το πρώτο έτος της φοίτησης μου ξεκίνησα να ψάχνω για μια δημιουργική απασχόληση και δεν μπόρεσα να σκεφτώ τίποτα καλύτερο από το να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά. Ξεκίνησα με τη φύλαξη παιδιών από 5 ετών και στη συνέχεια άρχισα να κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου. Αυτή η εμπειρία με γέμιζε πάρα πολύ οπότε απο φέτος έκανα την προσπάθεια μου να βοηθήσω παιδιά λυκείου με πολύ καλά αποτελέσματα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Athletics
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    γεωπονικό πανεπιστήμιο αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Marousi, Neo Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko