logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Marousi

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει φιλολογος (φοιτηση στο ΕΚΠΑ) και κανω ιδιαιτερα μαθηματα σε παιδια απο Δημοτικο, Γυμνασιο και Λυκειο. Επισης εχω σπουδασει νηπιαγωγός (4ετής φοίτηση σε κολλέγιο), έχω εμπλακεί επαγγελματικά με τα παιδιά σε διάφορους χώρους (πχ σε παιδότοπο 3 χρόνια, κλπ). Έχω πολλή υπομονή και θετική διάθεση, αγαπώ τα παιδιά, έχω 3 αδέρφια μικρότερης ηλικίας (δεκαπέντε χρόνια διαφορά με τα δύο και ενάμιση χρόνο με το άλλο).

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/02/2017

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΦΙΛΟΣΟΦΙΚΗ ΣΧΟΛΗ-ΚΟΛΛΕΓΙΟ

    Degree title:

    ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΟΣ-ΝΗΠΙΑΓΩΓΟΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Drosia, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Penteli, Peristeri, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos