Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δεν είναι εύκολο να μιλήσει κανείς για τον εαυτό του...
θα μπορούσα βέβαια να συμπεριλάβω απλά το βιογραφικό μου, πιστεύω όμως πως αυτό δεν θα ήταν αρκετό...
Πως άλλωστε μπορείς να εμπιστευτείς έναν άνθρωπο αν δεν γνωρίζεις αρκετά πράγματα γι\' αυτόν;
Ας γνωριστούμε λοιπόν.
Με λένε Αναστασία και είμαι 23 ετών. Έχω δυο μεγάλες αγάπες στην ζωή μου την φύση και τα παιδιά. Πάντα αγαπούσα τα παιδιά και έψαχνα αφορμές να βρίσκομαι στον ίδιο χώρο μαζί τους. Ωστόσο, η επιστήμη της παιδαγωγικής ήταν πάντα το στοίχημα με τον εαυτό μου. Δεν αρκεί μόνο η αγάπη για να μεγαλώσεις ένα παιδί αλλά και η γνώση που αποκτάς από διάφορους φορείς έτσι ώστε να κατανοείς να ερμηνεύεις, τις σκέψεις και τις κινήσεις τους. Το επάγγελμα μας δεν μας απαλλάσσει από τις δυσκολίες και τα προβλήματα της καθημερινότητας.
Απλά έχουμε εκπαιδευτεί στην καλύτερη διαχείριση τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/05/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)