Speech therapist

Place of residence: Melissia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Λογοθεραπεύτρια, απόφοιτη του τμήματος της Λογοθερααπείας του ΑΤΕΙ Πατρών. έχω εκπαιδευτεί στις μεθόδους εναλλακτικής επικοινωνίας PECS και Makaton καθώς και στην μέθοδο δομημένης εκπαίδευσης TEACCH. Αναλαμβάνω κατ'οίκον συνεδρίες λογοθεραπείας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Λογοθεραπείας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia, Halandri