logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Halandri

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Έλενα Α., και προσφέρομαι για τις παρακάτω υπηρεσίες: babysitter, βοηθός σε παιδιά δημοτικού με τις εργασίες τους, μαθήματα αγγλικών σε παιδάκια. Είμαι βιβλιοθηκονόμος με μεταπτυχιακό στην Αγγλία, έχω ασχοληθεί με την παιδική λογοτεχνία στο μεταπτυχιακό μου.Επίσης ήμουν υπεύθυνη του παιδικού τμήματος στο βιβλιοπωλείο Ευριπίδης. Έχω εμπειρία ως babysitter στο εξωτερικό για έναν χρόνο, ηλικία παιδιών 1 και 5 στην Ελλάδα σε παιδια 2 ετών (2 χρόνια)
καθώς και σε παιδιά 5 και 7 ετών (2 χρόνια).Τα ωράρια μου τις καθημερινές είναι από τις 08:00-18:00 και προσαρμόζονται ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες της οικογένειας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Loughborough University

    Degree title:

    Master of Arts in Informaytion and Library Management
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Dafni, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilisia, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Κerameikos, Politeia