logo

Babysitter



Residence: Larissa

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι κοινωνική λειτουργός και αναλάμβανω εκπαίδευση και φυλαξη παιδιών. Έχω πραγματοποιήσει τη πρακτική μου άσκηση στην ΕΛΕΠΑΠ Ιωαννίνων και έχω εργαστεί με παιδί που βρίσκεται στο φάσμα του αυτισμού.Εχω αναλάβει ταυτόχρονα σε μια οικογένεια 3παιδια. Έχω εμπειρία σε βρέφος από 2μηνων. Έχω τεράστια υπομονή και μου αρέσει να κάνω τα παιδιά να γελούν με τη ψυχή τους κάνοντας δημιουργικες δραστηριότητες και παιχνίδια.Προτίθεμαι να προσκομίσω συστατική επιστολη εφόσον ζητηθεί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Σχολη Επαγγελμάτων Υγείας και Πρόνοιας

    Degree title:

    Κοινωνική Λειτουργός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa