logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Moschato

Age: 44 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω πολυετή εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία των Αγγλικών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών κι έχω μεγάλη υπομονή μαζί τους. Δίνω ιδιαίτερη έμφαση στη σωστή Αγγλική προφορά, στην προφορική επικοινωνία, καθώς και στις γραπτές δεξιότητες ( κατανόηση και σύνταξη κειμένου, γραμματική).
\'Εχω μεγαλα ποσοστά επιτυχίας στην απόκτηση Διπλωμάτων όλων των επιπέδων ( Palso, Ket , Pet, First Certificate in English, ECCE, Advanced, Proficiency, TOEFL, TOEIC IELTS). Eπίσης προετοιμάζω υποψήφιους για την εξάσκηση Αγγλικής γλώσσας σε Πανεπιστήμια Εξωτερικού.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros