Place of residence: Thermi

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρεσει να ασχολουμαι με την εκπαιδευση νηπιων και παιδιων πρωτης σχολικης ηλικιας και να τους μεταδιδω τις γνωσεις μου.Μετα τις σπουδες μου στα παιδαγωγικα,σπουδασα μαγειρικη κυριως για λογους βιοποριστικους,αλλα και γιατι μου αρεσει το αντικείμενο!Αναλαμβανω επισης μαγειρεμα και αλλες οικιακες εργασιες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)