logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κ. Χρυσούλα,αλλά όλοι με φωνάζουν Χρύσα. Γεννήθηκα το 1992 και ζω στον Πειραιά.Είμαι απόφοιτη δύο Δημόσιων Ιεκ.Πρώτα τελείωσα την εκπαίδευση μου στην προσχολική αγωγή δημιουργίας και έκφρασης στο Ι.Ε.Κ Κερατσινίου και αμέσως ειδικεύτηκα για ένα χρόνο στην αγωγή για άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες (Α.Μ.Ε.Α) στο Ι.Ε.Κ Μεταμορφώσεως (διαθέσιμα τα διπλώματα επαγγελματικής κατάρτισης).Αγαπώ πολύ τη δουλειά μου και συνεχώς προσπαθώ να τη βελτιώνω με νέες παιδαγωγικές μεθόδους και τεχνικές.Προσπαθώ να βελτιώνομαι καθημερινά σαν παιδαγωγός και να δίνω τον καλύτερό μου εαυτό σαν παιδαγωγός και σαν άνθρωπος.Στόχος μου η αυτονομία και η αυτενέργεια του παιδιού,η έκφρασή μέσω της τέχνης και η μάθηση μέσα από τη χαρά της δημιουργίας και του παιχνιδιού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Δημόσιο ιεκ Μεταμορφώσεως/Δημόσιο ιεκ Κερατσινίου
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Keratsini, Koridallos, Maniatika, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Piraeus, Tampouria