Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μουσικοπαιδαγωγος με 5 χρόνια εμπειρία στην Ελλάδα και 2 στο Λονδίνο με παιδιά ηλικίας 4 μηνών και άνω. Πιστοποιημένη δασκάλα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης της Αγγλίας (QTS), πτυχίο επιστημών προσχολικής αγωγής απο την Ελλάδα, πτυχίο διδασκαλίας αρμονίας και πιάνου. Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και επαγγελματικά περιστρέφομαι απο οτιδήποτε έχει να κάνει με την ανατροφή και διδασκαλία τους. Εχω εργάστει σαν babby sitter και δασκάλα ιδιαιτέρων πιάνου στην Ελλαδα παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου στην παιδαγωγική σχολή, έπειτα μετακόμισα στο Λονδινο όπου έκανα μετεκπαίδευση για να πιστοποιηθώ σαν δασκάλα δημοτικού της Αγγλίας δουλεύοντασ παράλληλα σαν baby sitter , νηπιαγωγός και μετα την πιστοποίηση σε δημοτικά σχολεία γενικής και ειδικής αγωγής στο Λονδινο. Πλέον βρίσκομαι στην Θεσσαλονίκη όπου παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα πιάνου και εργάζομαι σαν δασκάλα σε φροντηστήριο αγγλικών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Music
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia