logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Artemida

Age: 59 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχοντας εργαστεί ως βασικό στέλεχος σε γνωστό εκπαιδευτικό όμιλο για περισσότερα από 10 χρόνια, ήμουν πάντα κοντά στην νέα γενιά για να ακούσω τα προβλήματά τους, να τους συμβουλέψω και να έχω την χαρά τους δω να εξελίσσονται. Εδώ και 13 χρόνια έχω αποσυρθεί από την ενεργό δράση καθώς μετακόμισα με τον σύζυγο μου στην ανατολική Αττική μακριά από την φασαρία του κέντρου. Η καλύτερη σύσταση για τις ικανότητες μου; Ο γιος μου. 27 χρονών πλέον έχει φύγει από το σπίτι για να πραγματοποιήσει μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στην Δανία. Φροντίζοντας και μεγαλώνοντας λοιπόν και τον ανιψιό μου αποφάσισα να ασχοληθώ επαγγελματικά με την φροντίδα των παιδιών. Τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια είχα αναλάβει την φροντίδα ενός αγοριού σε μόνιμη βάση, αλλά και διαφόρων άλλων περιστασιακά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/06/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Δοξιάδη

    Degree title:

    Διακοσμήτρια εσωτερικών χώρων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Αnthousa, Artemida, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kalivia, Koropi, Markopoulo, Nea Makri, Paiania, Pallini, Pikermi, Porto Rafti, Rafina, Spata