logo
Popular profile

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Glyfada

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητή Κυρία/Αγαπητέ Κύριε,
Είμαι Πτυχιουχος της Αγγλικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Σπουδασα αυτό το επάγγελμα διότι τα παιδιά ειναι η αδυναμία μου. Έχω πολλή υπομονή και αγάπη. Εξάλλου είναι κάτι που θέλω να κάνω σε όλη μου τη ζωή κι έτσι προσπαθώ να βρίσκω τρόπους να είμαι όσο πιο κοντά γίνεται στα παιδιά και σε ό,τι έχει να κάνει με αυτά. Ασχολούμαι με διδασκαλία παιδιών από τα 19 μου χρόνια και παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα ελληνικών,αγγλικών και ρώσσικων. Θα χαρώ πολύ να γνωρίσω γονείς και παιδιά για να συνεχίσω να δίνω αγάπη στα μικρά μου,ανεξαρτήτου ηλικίας. ευχαριστώ πολύ για το χρόνο σας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/03/2017

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Κποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

    Degree title:

    Αγγλική Γλώσσα και Φιλολογία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Russian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro