Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα τριών παιδιών. Έχω αποκτήσει μεγάλη εμπειρία στην διαπαιδαγωγηση παιδιών από προσωπική άλλα και επαγγελματική πλευρά. Θεωρώ τον εαυτό μου επικοινωνιακό , πρόσχαρο, υπομονετικό και άξιο εμπιστοσύνης. Έχω την ικανότητα να βοηθήσω στην μελέτη μαθημάτων παιδιά μέχρι πέμπτη δημοτικού , όπως και στην προετοιμασία αγγλικών. Γνωρίζω καλά όλα τα στάδια εξέλιξης παιδιών μέχρι και 12 ετών όποτε πιστεύω να ανταποκρηθώ με σεβασμό και τρυφερότητα στις ανάγκες τους.

Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά, μόνο πρωινές ώρες από της 8 μέχρι της 3 και όχι σαββατοκύριακα.

*συστάσεις διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Romanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Primary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Romanian
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Αnixi, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Stamata, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos