logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Art teacher



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 14%

About me

Κάθε παιδί κρύβει μέσα του έναν πολύτιμο κόσμο γεμάτο φαντασία και δημιουργικότητα. Κίνητρο μου είναι να γίνω μέρος αυτού το κόσμου, να τον εξωτερικευσούμε μαζί ώστε κάθε παιδί να να αναπτύξει τις ικανότητές του και να βρει το ταλέντο του χωρίς περιορισμούς.

Επιπλέον αναλαμβάνω ΜΑΘΗΜΑΤΑ ΖΩΓΡΑΦΙΚΗΣ!!!
Κάθε παιδί είναι ένας καλλιτέχνης.
Στόχος μου είναι να το ανακαλύψει...
Τα παιδιά μέσα από τα μαθήματα ζωγραφικής ανακαλύπτουν τις δυνατότητές τους, πειραματίζονται με τα χρώματα και τα υλικά, αισθάνονται τα ίδια δημιουργικά, μαθαίνουν τεχνικές για τα εικαστικά τους έργα, γνωρίζοντας παράλληλα τη ζωή, τα έργα και την πορεία των μεγάλων ζωγράφων.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Physical education
Image Contemporary dance

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Πλαστικών Τεχνών και Επιστημών της Τέχνης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Petralona