logo

Educator



Place of residence: Kaisariani

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Κωνσταντίνα. Φοιτώ στο ΕΚΠΑ και συγκεκριμένα στο 2ο έτος του τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών. Έχω επιλέξει αυτό το επάγγελμα γιατί θεωρώ ότι είναι σημαντικό και εποικοδομητικό για μένα μέσω μιας συνεχούς αλληλεπίδρασης με τα παιδιά να προσφέρω με την σειρά μου το δικό μου προσωπικό λιθαράκι στην προσωπικότητα τους όπως οφείλει να πράξει ένας σωστός παιδαγωγός. Η φύλαξη των παιδιών για μένα δεν είναι απλά μια υποχρεωτική ρουτίνα αλλά μια δημιουργική απασχόληση που δημιουργεί ισχυρούς δεσμούς με το παιδί

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/07/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Cleaning
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    εκπα
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Tavros, Ymittos, Goudi