logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, είμαι απόφοιτη του ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ , προσχολικής ηλικίας δημιουργίας και έκφρασης, έχω κάνει 2 χρόνια πρακτική άσκηση σε παιδικούς σταθμούς και 3 χρονιά εργάζομαι κανονικά. Διακρίνομαι για την υπομονή καθώς και την υπευθυνότητα μου. Τέλος, ως αρχή μου έχω την ευχάριστη και δημιουργική απασχόληση του νηπίου καθώς και την πληρη ασφάλεια του.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

    Degree title:

    Προσχολικής ηλικίας δημιουργείας και έκφρασης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Piraeus, Perama, Salamina