Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Salamina

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

"Έχεις τα πινέλα, έχεις τα χρώματα, ζωγράφισε τον παράδεισο και μπες μέσα" Τι πιο όμορφο και αθώο απο μια παιδική ζωγραφιά; Κάθε παιδί κρύβει μέσα του ένα κομμάτι του παραδείσου γεμάτο χρώματα, όμως πρέπει να μάθει να ζωντανεύει αυτά τα χρώματα, με τα πινέλα της αγάπης, του παιχνιδιού, του γέλιου και της γνώσης που θα του χαρίσουν, ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη και την δυνατότητα να εκφράση τον εσωτερικό του θησαυρό! Είμαι στο τελευταίο έτος των σπουδών μου και γεμάτη αγάπη και όρεξη να δουλέψω με κάθε παιδί!!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    I.Ιεκ Ξυνή
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Salamina